Site Logo
Looking for girlfriend > Looking for a husband > When you find that girl jah cure

When you find that girl jah cure

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki.

Content:
SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: Jah Cure - That Girl - August 2012

Reggae singer Jah Cure – That Girl Lyrics

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Jah Cure. When I find that girl I'll lock her down I swear that girl Will be the only one for me The one that makes my life complete When I find that girl I'll….

View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search.

Play album. Length Related Tags reggae dancehall roots reggae roots Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. When I find that girl I'll lock her down I swear that girl Will be the only one for me The one that makes my life complete When I find that girl I'll… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images 7 more. He was born on October 11th, in Hanover, Jamaica and raised in Kingston. He was given the name Jah Cure by Capleton whom he met while growing up in Kingston. His first big break came in when he released the single "King of the Jungle" which was a duet with Sizzla.

The single was produced by Beres Hammond who went on to become his mentor. He then released a steady stream of singles that won him critical and popular acclaim. Jah Cure real name Siccature Alcock is a Jamaican reggae musician. He was given the name Jah Cure by Capleton… read more. His… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 14 Feb pm. Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January

That Girl (2012) Lyrics

A beaten-up taxi bounces down a pot-holed Jamaican road, blaring, "What am I longing for? The driver, humming along, turns and says, "He's the greatest. Jah Cure, Jamaica's biggest injustice. Jah Cure is the island's fastest-rising reggae star, despite twice raping, and robbing, a woman at gunpoint, for which he is serving 12 years in prison. Last week, his latest album, which was made by smuggling recording equipment into his tiny one-man cell, went on general release in the UK and US.

This song is by Jah Cure and appears on the album The Cure Sign In Don't have an account? Start a Wiki.

Sign In Register. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics.

Jah Cure - That Girl Lyrics & Traduction

When I find that girl I'll lock her down I swear that girl Will be the only one for me The one that makes my life complete When I find that girl I'll hold her down I swear that girl She'll be the one that conquer me Her loving takes control of me. Could you be at one of my shows Good love it's almost like I'll never know Could you be in front of my face Good love is something is that I want to embrace. I got a King size bed but no Queen to share it with me Said that I wanna know your name right now, right now. When I find that girl I'll lock her down I swear that girl Will be the only one for me The one that makes my life complete When I find that girl I'll hold her down I swear that girl She'll be the one that conquers me Her loving takes control of me. Could it be my next-door neighbor? Real Love, I'm keeping on my best behavior Could it be my closest friend? Real Love, it can never be the same again.

Jah Cure - That Girl Lyrics

He was given the name Jah Cure by Capleton whom he met while growing up in Kingston. His first big break came in March when he released the single "King in this Jungle" which was a duet with Sizzla. The single was produced by Beres Hammond who went on to become his mentor. He then released a steady stream of singles that won him critical and popular acclaim.

When I find that girl I'll lock her down I swear that girl Will be the only one for me The one that makes my life complete When I find that girl I'll hold her down I swear that girl She'll be the one that conquer me Her loving takes control of me Could you be at one of my shows Good love it's almost like I'll never know Could you be in front of my face Good love is something is that I want to embrace I got a King size bed but no Queen to share it with me Said that I wanna know your name right now, right now When I find that girl I'll lock her down I swear that girl Will be the only one for me The one that makes my life complete When I find that girl I'll hold her down I swear that girl She'll be the one that conquers me Her loving takes control of me Could it be my next-door neighbor?

Average Rating. Click here to add your own comments. Join in and write your own page!

The reggae star rapist

When I find that girl I'll lock her down I swear that girl Will be the only one for me The one that makes my life complete When I find that girl I'll hold her down I swear that girl She'll be the one that conquer me Her loving takes control of me Could you be at one of my shows Good love it's almost like I'll never know Could you be in front of my face Good love is something is that I want to embrace I got a King size bed but no Queen to share it with me Said that I wanna know your name right now, right now When I find that girl I'll lock her down I swear that girl Will be the only one for me The one that makes my life complete When I find that girl I'll hold her down I swear that girl She'll be the one that conquers me Her loving takes control of me Could it be my next-door neighbor? Real Love, I'm keeping on my best behavior Could it be my closest friend? Real Love, it can never be the same again Got a fancy car but got no one to ride with me Said that I wanna know your name right now, right now So When I find that girl I'll lock her down I swear that girl Will be the only one for me The one that makes my life complete When I find that girl I'll hold her down I swear that girl She'll be the one to conquers me Her loving takes control of me.

Top definition. Maybe one of the best reggae singers of all time. You can just feel the passion in his voice. He started making songs back when he was 18, but in he was arrested and sentenced to 15 years in prison because some girl said that he raped her. There are many facts that show he didn't do it, but he is still sitting in jail. Even though he is still in jail he still records music, in fact he made some of his best songs while he has been in jail.

Jah Cure Song Lyrics

Sign In Register. Artist: Jah Cure. Album: Strictly the Best, Vol. When I find that girl I'll lock her down I swear that girl Will be the only one for me The one that makes my life complete When I find that girl I'll hold her down I swear that girl She'll be the one that conquer me Her loving takes control of me Could you be at one of my shows Good love it's almost like I'll never know Could you be in front of my face Good love is something is that I want to embrace I got a King size bed but no Queen to share it with me Said that I wanna know your name right now, right now When I find that girl I'll lock her down I swear that girl Will be the only one for me The one that makes my life complete When I find that girl I'll hold her down I swear that girl She'll be the one that conquers me Her loving takes control of me Could it be my next-door neighbor? Real Love, I'm keeping on my best behavior Could it be my closest friend? Real Love, it can never be the same again Got a fancy car but got no one to ride with me Said that I wanna know your name right now, right now So When I find that girl I'll lock her down I swear that girl Will be the only one for me The one that makes my life complete When I find that girl I'll hold her down I swear that girl She'll be the one to conquers me Her loving takes control of me.

Catalog. Track: That Girl Jah Cure and I-Octane · Mother Earth & Sinking Sand · Tad's Record Inc. Jah Cure featuring First Born feat. First Born · Lovin This.

.

Jah Cure:That Girl Lyrics

.

.

.

.

.

.

Comments: 5
  1. Daigami

    This phrase, is matchless))), it is pleasant to me :)

  2. Akirg

    Excuse, that I can not participate now in discussion - it is very occupied. I will be released - I will necessarily express the opinion on this question.

  3. Taugore

    I think, that you are mistaken. I can prove it. Write to me in PM, we will discuss.

  4. Faukazahn

    I consider, that you are not right. I can defend the position.

  5. Brashura

    I am assured, what is it already was discussed, use search in a forum.

Thanks! Your comment will appear after verification.
Add a comment

© 2020 Online - Advisor on specific issues.